Last, weekend...
April 17-18, 2010
Saturday, morning, I woke up with an exhausted BROWNOUT...again.....as usual..whole day BO na nman...Everyone in the house are very busy of some individual activities...Wedding of my relative, outreached program to home for the aged at Granada...and etc...and come to this point that "how about me?." well, later in the morning...I said, I will go to mall for payment reason and "para magpa-aircon" hahaha.
OOpppss...I have message....Shing..knows who she is...chika galore..and we have to meet....later in the afternoon nman..hahaha....
Then, I and Madam meet at the mall and make our actions...buy, buy, buy, pay....it's already done...We gotta go, and I said "Puli kana?"..upod ko bi?..hahaha..no hesitation and planning..."LIKE IT"..hahaha..Ok..just text nalang..
It's quite stressful because of time constraints..but we survived...hahaha..another is I never ask permission to my parents because they have their own activities also. And I just text na lang my mother since my father attended my relative's wedding. Well, well..well...ok hurry up...
We ride in roadstar #11....fun to travel together with my best dawn...were always have fun because I think we understand and enjoy each other company. While in the bus, ofcourse were excited as always, until the bus stop at Bago City and we buy "Corn" hmm...taste sweet...I ate 1 and dawn 2 (gutom mo)..hahha..Love to travel while eating in our hungry stomach!!!!..chika, chika, chika.. finally, after long minutes of travel we arrived almost evening in their house, I met again tito, tita, happy and her other relatives..hahaha..fun to be there. Love to meet this people because (according to dawn they are beautiful)..hahaha..well, well...anyways, we watched TV, and the conversation come this way...tita said, "nami sang suba, maligo kamo bwas?." basta daw amu na...then, ofcourse excited kaming mga "lolang" of what we've heard. No hesitation, we reply: "Cge Cge,"..hahaha..tita said, we should wake up early b'coz we have to go to SUBA para maligo...hmmmm..Like it!...TULOG na pero maraming chika pa..shhhhh..
Sunday (April 18, 2010)..........
"Alarm"...but I didn't heard....char!..5:00 am usapan but I wake up, totally wake up at 5:30 am..^_^...harhar!!!...so here we go.."Shing cape mo di o bugnaw na dugay-dugay..."..hmmm..reply:"Kalma Madam"...oh..c Happy ara na!!.."Nescafe with Bearbrand"..good combination na rin..but it taste creamier and coffee if coffeemate!!.hahha.."Your Coffe Mate"...hahaha..Uy, alert na! adlaw na!..CTRL-Z ang t-shirt sang "Mega".. tita said: "Sheila isli na bayo mu kay karon ang puti ma gray gid na!"..so, she gave top and down..hahaha..kahuluya sa akon!!!..UNPREPARED!!!..gosshh..hahaha..Going na us to "SUBA"...walking to north?..I don't know..basta kami tita, tito, happy dawn and I, we've seen the beautiful foggy face of Mount Kanlaon. Very nice feeling talaga kami lahat. When we arrived at the river, syempre anu pa?..1, 2, 3...swimming time..swim swim swim swim...dami nang isda..maliliit..meron ding pwedeng lutu-in...hmmm..sarap...while swimming..ahay..poor dawn...halay lang salom..don't know how to swim bala ang mega..basta bongga ang swimming..actually, I know now how to swim but I'm afraid of 6 feet more...hahah..my breathing is not good pa eh...need practice pa..but it's my first time sa Suba didto and my first time on how to swim floating...yes!..success... "First Time" makes special as always..because...
Special - something you could not forget.......
..........so, swim swim swim pa gid...until the Mr. sun got hotty!!!!..nangwa "Lupo" sina tito at tita..hahaha..good to be at them..
Well, kapoy gali type.........ok, another,
In the house yo!...my grandchildren si dawn, hahaha "Lola"...her name is Nicole, but they call nicolai..hahhaa..cutie baby...kinarga ko at yun!..uminit..haaaaahhhhhhh..urine pala.."IHI!!"..hahaha..sarap mag-alaga nang bata kapag natutulog...Later in the afternoon, we decide to go back home at Bacolod..weeeeeeh..very hot!!!..nagbantay kami nang jeepstar sa eskwelahan nila doon..at nang makasakay na kami, oh!!!..ang sarap nang hangin...matamis..char!!.hahaha...yun..while on bus, I decided to go to church after we arrived at Bacolod but, since dawn need to washed her clothes! toinkz.!and my 3.30 pm mass will move to 5:00 pm at Sto. Niño Church near WNC..it's my first time in that church to attend mass and they say that "when your first time to attend mass in a church you have to make a wish and that wish will come true" so, what I did is, I wish a wish a wish. The mass end.
That weekend, I really enjoy and it is very memorable because for 2 days I have so many first time. I can say that I have so many things that I want to do and experience. Enjoy life to the fullest!!!..believe in what you can do and do it for the best!!.
Special thanks to my best dawn's and family for making that days memorable and unforgetable....thanks to all of you...I really thankful that I have a friend like you and to the people who really kind to me..Thanks.
Godbless!!!.